Sunday, July 17, 2011
When im on my period i get really?
depressed irritated and frustrated i ususaly go in my room for a day otherwise i stard getiing to act like a spoiled brat (im usualy not like that) and whinie and ill get super mad at my brother if he comes in and gust goes dodedoedeodoooooo!!! but my mom knows why i act that way exactly why she pics on me :) she'll poke my tickelish stomach nd say emilys frusssteraaateeeeddddd and il say if u know why do u make it worse? turns out she said i like picking on you :) lol how do u guys act and any ways u can helpme not feel this way usualy i paint its super therapudic,
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment